USC

Administration

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Spatial Sciences Institute Leadership

John P. Wilson

Founding Director

jpwilson@usc.edu / (213) 740-1908 / AHF B55F
GIS • spatial analysis • environmental modeling • environment and human health • geodesign education

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Susan-Kamei-Feb-2018-blue-jacket-e1519684865210.jpg

Susan H. Kamei

Managing Director

kamei@dornsife.usc.edu / (213) 740-1375 / AHF B55E
university and nonprofit administration • online education • civic engagement • real estate development

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Robert Vos

Director of Graduate Studies

vos@usc.edu  /   (213) 821-1311  /  AHF B55D
industrial ecology • GIS assessment of carbon footprinting • environmental politics and policy

Loyola

Laura C. Loyola

Director of Undergraduate Studies

loyola@usc.edu  / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
GIS • human and evolutionary biology • anthropology • remote sensing

Spatial Sciences Institute Staff

Dairon Caro

Program Specialist

dcaro@usc.edu / (213) 740-0739 / AHF B57E
academic program support • administrative support

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/MacDonaldweb.jpg

Beau MacDonald

GIS Project Specialist

beaumacd@usc.edu / (213) 740-7164 / AHF 145D
GIS • cartography • design • research

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Andrea Macko

Budget/Business Analyst

macko@usc.edu / (213) 821-2193 / AHF B55H
long-term budget planning, administration and analysis • contracts and grants administration • faculty appointment support • human resources  

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/17-05-Tran-Headshotsm.jpg

Stephanie N. Tran

Administrative Specialist

transtep@usc.edu / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
administrative support • facilities management • ArcGIS student licenses • scheduling

Richard Tsung

Systems Administrator III, Dornsife Technology Services

ctsung@usc.edu / (213) 821-4415 / AHF B57E
computer technology • IT infrastructure

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Kendrick Watson

Academic Programs Director

watsonke@usc.edu / (213) 740-8298 / AHF B56C
recruitment • admissions • academic advisement • degree progress • student engagement

Visiting Scholar

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/wanting-nature-1-e1516752448430.jpg

Wanting Peng

Ph.D. Candidate, Landscape Architecture, Tongji University

ssi_567@usc.edu / (213) 421-4208 / AHF B55
Geodesign • conservation planning • national park, ecosystem service assessment and mapping • biodiversity

Student Workers

Ruth Chen

Caryn De La Cruz

Maci Hall