USC

Administration

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Spatial Sciences Institute Leadership

Administration | USC Spatial Sciences Institute

John P. Wilson

Founding Director

jpwilson@usc.edu / (213) 740-1908 / AHF B55F
GIS • spatial analysis • environmental modeling • environment and human health • geodesign education

Administration | USC Spatial Sciences Institute

Susan H. Kamei

Managing Director

kamei@dornsife.usc.edu / (213) 740-1375 / AHF B55E
university and nonprofit administration • online education • civic engagement • real estate development

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Robert Vos

Director of Graduate Studies

vos@usc.edu  /   (213) 821-1311  /  AHF B55D
industrial ecology • GIS assessment of carbon footprinting • environmental politics and policy

Loyola

Laura C. Loyola

Director of Undergraduate Studies

loyola@usc.edu  / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
GIS • human and evolutionary biology • anthropology • remote sensing

Spatial Sciences Institute Staff

Dairon Caro

Program Specialist

dcaro@usc.edu / (213) 740-0739 / AHF B57E
admissions administration • academic program support • administrative support

Kenan Li

Research Scientist

kenanl@usc.edu / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
deep learning • spatial big data • geo-simulation • agent-based modeling • geoAI

Timothy Lu

Distance Education Operations Specialist

lutimoth@usc.edu / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B145
remote learning operations

https://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/MacDonaldweb.jpg

Beau MacDonald

GIS Project Specialist

beaumacd@usc.edu / (213) 740-7164 / AHF 145D
GIS • cartography • design • research

Administration | USC Spatial Sciences Institute

Stephanie N. Tran

Budget/Business Analyst

transtep@usc.edu / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
fiscal administration • faculty affairs •  ArcGIS licenses 

Administration | USC Spatial Sciences Institute

Monica Pan

Academic Programs Director

monicap@usc.edu / 213-740-8298 / AHF B56C
higher education • student services • academic advising • admissions • recruitment • student affairs

Elizabeth Reyes

Administrative Assistant II

reyeseli@usc.edu / (213) 740-5910 / AHF B55
office management • event management • administrative support

Administration | USC Spatial Sciences Institute

Richard Tsung

Systems Administrator III, Dornsife Technology Services

ctsung@usc.edu / (213) 821-4415 / AHF B57E
computer technology • IT infrastructure

Visiting Scholar

 

Student Workers

Ruth Chen

Sarah Kang

Elliot Starkman