Administration

Print Friendly

Spatial Sciences Institute Leadership

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

John P. Wilson

Director

jpwilson@usc.edu / (213) 740-1908 / AHF B55F
GIS • spatial analysis • environmental modeling • environment and human health • geodesign education

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Kamei-headshot-08-01a.jpg

Susan H. Kamei

Managing Director

kamei@dornsife.usc.edu / (213) 740-1375 / AHF B55E
university and nonprofit administration • online education • civic engagement • real estate development

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Robert Vos

Director of Graduate Studies

vos@usc.edu  /   (213) 821-1311  /  AHF B55D
industrial ecology • GIS assessment of carbon footprinting • environmental politics and policy

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Darren Ruddell

Director of Undergraduate Studies

druddell@usc.edu / (213) 740-0521 / AHF B57F
geospatial technologies • climate and society • human-environment interactions • geodesign • urban sustainability

Spatial Sciences Institute Post-doctoral Research Associates

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/Brazil_Noliweb2.jpg

Noli Brazil

nbrazil@usc.edu / (213) 740-2664 / AHF B57E
educational inequality • neighborhood social organizations • social control • spatial methods in demography population health

Spatial Sciences Institute Staff

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/MacDonaldweb.jpg

Beau MacDonald

GIS Project Specialist

beaumacd@usc.edu / (213) 740-7164 / AHF 145D
GIS • cartography • design • research

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Andrea Macko

Fiscal Administrator

macko@usc.edu / (213) 821-2193 / AHF B55H
budget administration • contracts and grants support • faculty appointments

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Melissa Salido

Events and Office Manager

msalido@usc.edu / (213) 740-6532 / AHF B55J
administration and staffing • facilities • event management

Richard Tsung

Systems Administrator III, Dornsife Technology Services

ctsung@usc.edu / (213) 821-4415 / AHF 145D
computer technology • IT infrastructure

http://spatial.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/sc.jpg

Kendrick Watson

Academic Programs Director

watsonke@usc.edu / (213) 740-8298 / AHF B56C
recruitment • admissions • academic advisement • degree progress • student engagement

Student Workers

Andra Astorga

Nick Eyraud

Noah Gaudreau

Debbie Lee

Joo Lee